Board of Education

District Records Commission Meeting
Tuesday, February 16, 2021
5:45pm - 6:30pm
45 min
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
Board of Education Meeting
Tuesday, February 16, 2021
6:30pm - 7:30pm
1 hr
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
Work Session - Board of Education
Tuesday, March 2, 2021
6:30pm - 7:30pm
1 hr
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
Board of Education Meeting
Tuesday, March 16, 2021
6:30pm - 7:30pm
1 hr
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
Board of Education Meeting
Tuesday, April 20, 2021
6:30pm - 7:30pm
1 hr
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
Thursday, July 19, 2012
6:30pm
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
REGULAR BOARD MEETING
Tuesday, July 17, 2012
4:30pm
Galion Middle School Library
SPECIAL BOARD MEETING
Thursday, July 12, 2012
4:30pm
Galion Middle School Library
SPECIAL BOARD MEETING
Wednesday, July 11, 2012
4:30pm
Galion Middle School Library
SPECIAL BOARD MEETING
Thursday, June 28, 2012
6:30pm
Galion Middle School Computer Lab - Room E107
Wednesday, May 8, 2013
7:15am
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
Special Meeting to Consider Levy Resolution
Wednesday, May 1, 2013
6:30pm
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
Special Board Meeting
Wednesday, April 17, 2013
6:30pm
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
Regular Board Meeting
Wednesday, March 20, 2013
5:00pm
Galion Middle School Cafetorium
Regular Board Meeting
Wednesday, March 6, 2013
6:30pm
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
Special Board Meeting