Board of Education

Board of Education Meeting
Monday, May 14, 2018
6:30pm - 7:30pm
1 hr
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
Regular Meeting
Board of Education Meeting
Tuesday, June 5, 2018
6:30pm - 7:30pm
1 hr
TBD
Work Session
Board of Education Meeting
Tuesday, June 19, 2018
6:30pm - 7:30pm
1 hr
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
Regular Meeting
Board of Education Meeting
Tuesday, July 17, 2018
6:30pm - 7:30pm
1 hr
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
Regular Meeting
Board of Education Meeting
Tuesday, August 7, 2018
6:30pm - 7:30pm
1 hr
TBD
Work Session
Tuesday, April 17, 2018
6:30pm - 7:30pm
1 hr
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
Regular Meeting
Tuesday, April 3, 2018
10:00am - 11:00am
1 hr
Administrative Center - Treasurer's Office
Review of Fiscal 2017 Audited Financial Statements
Tuesday, March 20, 2018
6:30pm - 7:30pm
1 hr
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
Regular Meeting
Tuesday, March 20, 2018
5:45pm - 6:00pm
15 min
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
Annual meeting of the Galion City Schools Records Commission.
Board of Education Meeting
Meeting Canceled
Tuesday, March 6, 2018
6:30pm - 7:30pm
1 hr
TBD
Work Session
Board of Education Meeting
Tuesday, December 18, 2018
6:30pm - 7:30pm
1 hr
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
Regular Meeting
Board of Education Meeting
Tuesday, November 20, 2018
6:30pm - 7:30pm
1 hr
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
Regular Meeting
Board of Education Meeting
Tuesday, October 16, 2018
6:30pm - 7:30pm
1 hr
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
Regular Meeting
Board of Education Meeting
Tuesday, September 18, 2018
6:30pm - 7:30pm
1 hr
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
Regular Meeting
Board of Education Meeting
Tuesday, August 21, 2018
6:30pm - 7:30pm
1 hr
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
Regular Meeting