Board of Education

Board of Education Meeting
Tuesday, September 17, 2019
6:30pm - 7:30pm
1 hr
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
Board of Education Meeting
Board of Education Meeting
Tuesday, October 15, 2019
6:30pm - 7:30pm
1 hr
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
Board of Education Meeting
Board of Education Meeting
Tuesday, November 19, 2019
6:30pm - 7:30pm
1 hr
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
Board of Education Meeting
Board of Education Meeting
Tuesday, December 17, 2019
6:30pm - 7:30pm
1 hr
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
Board of Education Meeting
Tuesday, June 18, 2019
6:30pm - 7:30pm
1 hr
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
Board of Education
Work Session - Board of Education
Meeting Canceled
Tuesday, June 4, 2019
6:30pm - 7:30pm
1 hr
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
Work Session
Tuesday, June 4, 2019
7:00am - 8:00am
1 hr
Galion Administrative Center Conference Room
Special Board of Education Meeting
Meeting Canceled
Thursday, May 30, 2019
7:00am - 8:00am
1 hr
Galion Administrative Center Conference Room
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
6:30pm - 7:30pm
1 hr
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
Board of Education Meeting
Wednesday, September 12, 2012
6:30pm
0 min
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
Regular Board Meeting
Thursday, August 23, 2012
6:30pm
0 min
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
Special Board Meeting
Thursday, August 9, 2012
6:30pm
0 min
Galion Middle School Library Meeting Room
Monday, July 30, 2012
6:30pm
0 min
Galion Middle School Computer Lab Room E107
SPECIAL BOARD MEETING
Thursday, July 19, 2012
6:30pm
0 min
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
REGULAR BOARD MEETING