Board of Education

Board of Education Meeting
Tuesday, June 16, 2020
6:30pm - 7:30pm
1 hr
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
Work Session - Board of Education
Thursday, July 9, 2020
6:30pm - 7:30pm
1 hr
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
Board of Education Meeting
Tuesday, July 21, 2020
6:30pm - 7:30pm
1 hr
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
Board of Education Meeting
Tuesday, August 18, 2020
6:30pm - 7:30pm
1 hr
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
Board of Education Meeting
Tuesday, September 15, 2020
6:30pm - 7:30pm
1 hr
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
Monday, March 9, 2020
5:30pm - 6:00pm
30 min
Galion City Schools Administrative Center Conference Room
Tuesday, March 3, 2020
6:00pm - 8:00pm
2 hr
Galion City Schools Administrative Center Conference Room
Monday, March 2, 2020
7:30am - 8:30am
1 hr
Galion City Schools Administrative Center Conference Room
Thursday, February 27, 2020
7:00am - 8:00am
1 hr
Galion Administrative Center
Tuesday, February 18, 2020
6:30pm - 7:30pm
1 hr
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
Wednesday, June 19, 2013
6:30pm
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
Regular Board Meeting
Tuesday, June 4, 2013
7:00am
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
Special Meeting
Wednesday, May 29, 2013
5:00pm
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
Special Meeting
Wednesday, May 22, 2013
4:00pm
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
Special Meeting
Tuesday, May 21, 2013
4:00pm
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
Special Meeting