Board of Education

Board of Education Meeting
Tuesday, November 19, 2019
6:30pm - 7:30pm
1 hr
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
Board of Education Meeting
Board of Education Meeting
Tuesday, December 17, 2019
6:30pm - 7:30pm
1 hr
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
Board of Education Meeting
Tuesday, July 9, 2019
7:00am - 8:00am
1 hr
Galion City Schools Administrative Center Conference Room
Friday, June 28, 2019
7:00am - 8:00am
1 hr
Galion City Schools Administrative Center Conference Room
Tuesday, June 18, 2019
6:30pm - 7:30pm
1 hr
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
Board of Education
Work Session - Board of Education
Meeting Canceled
Tuesday, June 4, 2019
6:30pm - 7:30pm
1 hr
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
Work Session
Tuesday, June 4, 2019
7:00am - 8:00am
1 hr
Galion Administrative Center Conference Room
Wednesday, December 12, 2012
5:00pm
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
Regular Board Meeting
Thursday, November 29, 2012
6:30pm
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
Special Board Meeting
Thursday, November 8, 2012
6:30pm
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
Thursday, October 25, 2012
6:30pm
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
Special Meeting
Thursday, October 11, 2012
6:30pm
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
Regular Board Meeting