Board of Education

Board of Education Meeting
Tuesday, June 16, 2020
6:30pm - 7:30pm
1 hr
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
Work Session - Board of Education
Thursday, July 9, 2020
6:30pm - 7:30pm
1 hr
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
Board of Education Meeting
Tuesday, July 21, 2020
6:30pm - 7:30pm
1 hr
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
Board of Education Meeting
Tuesday, August 18, 2020
6:30pm - 7:30pm
1 hr
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
Board of Education Meeting
Tuesday, September 15, 2020
6:30pm - 7:30pm
1 hr
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
Monday, March 9, 2020
5:30pm - 6:00pm
30 min
Galion City Schools Administrative Center Conference Room
Tuesday, March 3, 2020
6:00pm - 8:00pm
2 hr
Galion City Schools Administrative Center Conference Room
Monday, March 2, 2020
7:30am - 8:30am
1 hr
Galion City Schools Administrative Center Conference Room
Thursday, February 27, 2020
7:00am - 8:00am
1 hr
Galion Administrative Center
Tuesday, February 18, 2020
6:30pm - 7:30pm
1 hr
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
Thursday, February 20, 2014
6:00pm - 6:15pm
15 min
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
Records Commission - Board Committee Meeting
Thursday, February 6, 2014
6:30pm
Galion Middle School Cafetorium
Special Meeting
Tuesday, January 28, 2014
7:30am
Galion City School District Administration Center
Special Meeting
Tuesday, January 14, 2014
7:00pm
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
Regular Meeting
Tuesday, January 14, 2014
6:30pm
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
Organizational Meeting