Board of Education

District Records Commission Meeting
Tuesday, February 16, 2021
5:45pm - 6:30pm
45 min
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
Board of Education Meeting
Tuesday, February 16, 2021
6:30pm - 7:30pm
1 hr
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
Work Session - Board of Education
Tuesday, March 2, 2021
6:30pm - 7:30pm
1 hr
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
Board of Education Meeting
Tuesday, March 16, 2021
6:30pm - 7:30pm
1 hr
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
Board of Education Meeting
Tuesday, April 20, 2021
6:30pm - 7:30pm
1 hr
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
Thursday, July 19, 2012
6:30pm
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
REGULAR BOARD MEETING
Tuesday, July 17, 2012
4:30pm
Galion Middle School Library
SPECIAL BOARD MEETING
Thursday, July 12, 2012
4:30pm
Galion Middle School Library
SPECIAL BOARD MEETING
Wednesday, July 11, 2012
4:30pm
Galion Middle School Library
SPECIAL BOARD MEETING
Thursday, June 28, 2012
6:30pm
Galion Middle School Computer Lab - Room E107
Board of Education Meeting
Tuesday, August 17, 2021
6:30pm - 7:30pm
1 hr
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
Board of Education Meeting
Tuesday, July 20, 2021
6:30pm - 7:30pm
1 hr
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
Board of Education Meeting
Friday, July 9, 2021
7:30am - 8:30am
1 hr
Galion City Schools Administrative Center Conference Room
Board of Education Meeting
Tuesday, June 15, 2021
6:30pm - 7:30pm
1 hr
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
Board of Education Meeting
Tuesday, May 18, 2021
6:30pm - 7:30pm
1 hr
Galion Middle School Computer Lab