Board of Education

Board of Education Meeting
Tuesday, February 19, 2019
6:30pm - 7:30pm
1 hr
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
Board of Education Meeting
Work Session - Board of Education
Tuesday, March 5, 2019
6:30pm - 7:30pm
1 hr
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
Work Session
Board of Education Meeting
Tuesday, March 19, 2019
6:30pm - 7:30pm
1 hr
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
Board of Education Meeting
Board of Education Meeting
Tuesday, April 16, 2019
6:30pm - 7:30pm
1 hr
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
Board of Education Meeting
Board of Education Meeting
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
6:30pm - 7:30pm
1 hr
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
Board of Education Meeting
Tuesday, August 7, 2018
6:30pm - 7:30pm
1 hr
Administrative Office
Work Session
Tuesday, July 17, 2018
6:30pm - 7:30pm
1 hr
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
Regular Meeting
Tuesday, June 19, 2018
6:30pm - 7:30pm
1 hr
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
Regular Meeting
Board of Education Meeting
Meeting Canceled
Tuesday, June 5, 2018
6:30pm - 7:30pm
1 hr
TBD
Work Session
Monday, May 14, 2018
6:30pm - 7:30pm
1 hr
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
Regular Meeting
Board of Education Meeting
Tuesday, December 17, 2019
6:30pm - 7:30pm
1 hr
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
Board of Education Meeting
Board of Education Meeting
Tuesday, November 19, 2019
6:30pm - 7:30pm
1 hr
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
Board of Education Meeting
Board of Education Meeting
Tuesday, October 15, 2019
6:30pm - 7:30pm
1 hr
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
Board of Education Meeting
Board of Education Meeting
Tuesday, September 17, 2019
6:30pm - 7:30pm
1 hr
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
Board of Education Meeting
Board of Education Meeting
Tuesday, August 20, 2019
6:30pm - 7:30pm
1 hr
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
Board of Education Meeting