Board of Education

Work Session - Board of Education
Thursday, April 4, 2019
6:00pm - 7:00pm
1 hr
Galion City Schools Administrative Center Conference Room
Board of Education Meeting
Tuesday, April 16, 2019
6:30pm - 7:30pm
1 hr
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
Board of Education Meeting
Board of Education Meeting
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
6:30pm - 7:30pm
1 hr
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
Board of Education Meeting
Work Session - Board of Education
Tuesday, June 4, 2019
6:30pm - 7:30pm
1 hr
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
Work Session
Board of Education Meeting
Tuesday, June 18, 2019
6:30pm - 7:30pm
1 hr
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
Board of Education
Tuesday, October 16, 2018
6:30pm - 7:30pm
1 hr
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
Regular Meeting
Tuesday, September 18, 2018
6:30pm - 7:30pm
1 hr
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
Regular Meeting
Thursday, September 6, 2018
7:30am - 8:30am
1 hr
Galion Administrative Office
Special Board Meeting to select a contractor for the Bus Garage/Soccer Field Project.
Tuesday, August 21, 2018
6:30pm - 7:30pm
1 hr
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
Regular Meeting
Tuesday, August 7, 2018
6:30pm - 7:30pm
1 hr
Administrative Office
Work Session
Board of Education Meeting
Tuesday, December 17, 2019
6:30pm - 7:30pm
1 hr
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
Board of Education Meeting
Board of Education Meeting
Tuesday, November 19, 2019
6:30pm - 7:30pm
1 hr
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
Board of Education Meeting
Board of Education Meeting
Tuesday, October 15, 2019
6:30pm - 7:30pm
1 hr
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
Board of Education Meeting
Board of Education Meeting
Tuesday, September 17, 2019
6:30pm - 7:30pm
1 hr
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
Board of Education Meeting
Board of Education Meeting
Tuesday, August 20, 2019
6:30pm - 7:30pm
1 hr
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
Board of Education Meeting