Board of Education

Tuesday, May 21, 2024
6:30pm - 7:00pm
30 min
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
Board of Education - Regular Meeting
Tuesday, June 18, 2024
6:30pm - 7:00pm
30 min
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
Work Session
Wednesday, July 10, 2024
6:30pm - 7:00pm
30 min
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
Board of Education - Regular Meeting
Tuesday, July 16, 2024
6:30pm - 7:00pm
30 min
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
Federal Funding Annual Notice & Public Participation
Tuesday, August 13, 2024
6:00pm - 6:30pm
30 min
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
Tuesday, February 20, 2024
6:30pm - 7:00pm
30 min
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
Tuesday, February 20, 2024
6:00pm - 6:15pm
15 min
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
Thursday, January 18, 2024
6:30pm - 7:00pm
30 min
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
Tuesday, January 16, 2024
6:30pm - 7:00pm
30 min
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
Test Board Meeting
Wednesday, January 10, 2024
6:00pm - 6:30pm
30 min
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
Board of Education - Regular Meeting
Tuesday, December 17, 2024
6:30pm - 7:00pm
30 min
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
Board of Education - Regular Meeting
Tuesday, November 19, 2024
6:30pm - 7:00pm
30 min
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
Board of Education - Regular Meeting
Tuesday, October 15, 2024
6:30pm - 7:00pm
30 min
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
Work Session
Tuesday, October 1, 2024
6:30pm - 7:00pm
30 min
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
Board of Education - Regular Meeting
Tuesday, September 17, 2024
6:30pm - 7:00pm
30 min
Galion Middle School Computer Lab