Board of Education

Tuesday, June 21, 2022
6:00pm - 6:30pm
30 min
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
Board of Education Meeting
Tuesday, June 21, 2022
6:30pm - 7:30pm
1 hr
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
Work Session - Board of Education
Friday, July 8, 2022
6:30pm - 7:30pm
1 hr
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
Board of Education Meeting
Tuesday, July 19, 2022
6:30pm - 7:30pm
1 hr
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
Board of Education Meeting
Tuesday, August 9, 2022
6:30pm - 7:30pm
1 hr
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
Tuesday, January 18, 2022
5:30pm - 9:00pm
3 hr 30 min
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
Special Board of Education Meeting
Tuesday, January 11, 2022
6:30pm - 7:30pm
1 hr
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
Tuesday, January 11, 2022
6:15pm - 6:30pm
15 min
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
Tuesday, December 14, 2021
6:30pm - 7:30pm
1 hr
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
Tuesday, November 16, 2021
6:30pm - 7:30pm
1 hr
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
Board of Education Meeting
Tuesday, December 13, 2022
6:30pm - 7:30pm
1 hr
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
Board of Education Meeting
Tuesday, November 15, 2022
6:30pm - 7:30pm
1 hr
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
Board of Education Meeting
Tuesday, October 18, 2022
6:30pm - 7:30pm
1 hr
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
Work Session - Board of Education
Tuesday, October 4, 2022
6:30pm - 7:30pm
1 hr
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
Board of Education Meeting
Tuesday, September 20, 2022
6:30pm - 7:30pm
1 hr
Galion Middle School Computer Lab