Board of Education

Tuesday, May 21, 2024
6:30pm - 7:00pm
30 min
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
Board of Education - Regular Meeting
Tuesday, June 18, 2024
6:30pm - 7:00pm
30 min
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
Work Session
Wednesday, July 10, 2024
6:30pm - 7:00pm
30 min
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
Board of Education - Regular Meeting
Tuesday, July 16, 2024
6:30pm - 7:00pm
30 min
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
Federal Funding Annual Notice & Public Participation
Tuesday, August 13, 2024
6:00pm - 6:30pm
30 min
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
Tuesday, April 16, 2024
6:30pm - 7:00pm
30 min
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
Friday, April 5, 2024
5:00pm - 5:30pm
30 min
Galion City Schools Administrative Center Conference Room
Wednesday, March 20, 2024
6:30pm - 7:00pm
30 min
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
Wednesday, March 20, 2024
5:45pm - 6:15pm
30 min
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
Work Session
Meeting Canceled
Tuesday, March 5, 2024
6:30pm - 7:00pm
30 min
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
Board of Education - Regular Meeting
Tuesday, December 17, 2024
6:30pm - 7:00pm
30 min
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
Board of Education - Regular Meeting
Tuesday, November 19, 2024
6:30pm - 7:00pm
30 min
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
Board of Education - Regular Meeting
Tuesday, October 15, 2024
6:30pm - 7:00pm
30 min
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
Work Session
Tuesday, October 1, 2024
6:30pm - 7:00pm
30 min
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
Board of Education - Regular Meeting
Tuesday, September 17, 2024
6:30pm - 7:00pm
30 min
Galion Middle School Computer Lab