Board of Education

Tuesday, May 21, 2024
6:30pm - 7:00pm
30 min
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
Board of Education - Regular Meeting
Tuesday, June 18, 2024
6:30pm - 7:00pm
30 min
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
Work Session
Wednesday, July 10, 2024
6:30pm - 7:00pm
30 min
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
Board of Education - Regular Meeting
Tuesday, July 16, 2024
6:30pm - 7:00pm
30 min
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
Federal Funding Annual Notice & Public Participation
Tuesday, August 13, 2024
6:00pm - 6:30pm
30 min
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
Wednesday, September 12, 2012
6:30pm
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
Regular Board Meeting
Thursday, August 23, 2012
6:30pm
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
Special Board Meeting
Thursday, August 9, 2012
6:30pm
Galion Middle School Library Meeting Room
Monday, July 30, 2012
6:30pm
Galion Middle School Computer Lab Room E107
SPECIAL BOARD MEETING
Thursday, July 19, 2012
6:30pm
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
REGULAR BOARD MEETING
Board of Education - Regular Meeting
Tuesday, December 17, 2024
6:30pm - 7:00pm
30 min
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
Board of Education - Regular Meeting
Tuesday, November 19, 2024
6:30pm - 7:00pm
30 min
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
Board of Education - Regular Meeting
Tuesday, October 15, 2024
6:30pm - 7:00pm
30 min
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
Work Session
Tuesday, October 1, 2024
6:30pm - 7:00pm
30 min
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
Board of Education - Regular Meeting
Tuesday, September 17, 2024
6:30pm - 7:00pm
30 min
Galion Middle School Computer Lab