Board of Education

Tuesday, June 18, 2019
6:30pm - 7:30pm
1 hr
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
Board of Education
Board of Education Meeting
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
6:30pm - 7:30pm
1 hr
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
Board of Education
Work Session - Board of Education
Tuesday, August 6, 2019
6:30pm - 7:30pm
1 hr
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
Work Session
Board of Education Meeting
Tuesday, August 20, 2019
6:30pm - 7:30pm
1 hr
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
Board of Education Meeting
Board of Education Meeting
Tuesday, September 17, 2019
6:30pm - 7:30pm
1 hr
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
Board of Education Meeting
Tuesday, April 16, 2019
6:30pm - 7:30pm
1 hr
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
Board of Education Meeting
Thursday, April 4, 2019
6:00pm - 7:00pm
1 hr
Galion City Schools Administrative Center Conference Room
Tuesday, March 19, 2019
6:30pm - 7:30pm
1 hr
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
Board of Education Meeting
Tuesday, March 5, 2019
6:00pm - 7:00pm
1 hr
Galion City Schools Administrative Center Conference Room
Work Session
Tuesday, February 19, 2019
6:30pm - 7:30pm
1 hr
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
Board of Education Meeting
Special Board of Education Meeting
Meeting Canceled
Thursday, May 30, 2019
7:00am - 8:00am
1 hr
Galion Administrative Center Conference Room
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
6:30pm - 7:30pm
1 hr
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
Board of Education Meeting
Thursday, April 18, 2019
10:00am - 11:00am
1 hr
TREASURER'S OFFICE GALION CITY SCHOOLS
REVIEW OF MANAGEMENT LETTER FROM INDEPENDENT PUBLIC ACCOUNTANT FIRM
Tuesday, April 16, 2019
6:30pm - 7:30pm
1 hr
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
Board of Education Meeting
Thursday, April 4, 2019
6:00pm - 7:00pm
1 hr
Galion City Schools Administrative Center Conference Room