Board of Education

Tuesday, July 16, 2024
6:30pm - 7:00pm
30 min
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
Federal Funding Annual Notice & Public Participation
Tuesday, August 13, 2024
6:00pm - 6:30pm
30 min
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
Board of Education - Regular Meeting
Tuesday, August 20, 2024
6:30pm - 7:00pm
30 min
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
Board of Education - Regular Meeting
Tuesday, September 17, 2024
6:30pm - 7:00pm
30 min
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
Work Session
Tuesday, October 1, 2024
6:30pm - 7:00pm
30 min
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
Work Session
Meeting Canceled
Wednesday, July 10, 2024
6:30pm - 7:00pm
30 min
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
Friday, June 28, 2024
7:00am - 7:06am
6 min
Galion City Schools Administrative Center Conference Room
Tuesday, June 18, 2024
6:30pm - 8:00pm
1 hr 30 min
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
Tuesday, May 21, 2024
6:30pm - 9:45pm
3 hr 15 min
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
Tuesday, April 16, 2024
6:30pm - 7:00pm
30 min
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
Wednesday, June 19, 2013
6:30pm
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
Regular Board Meeting
Tuesday, June 4, 2013
7:00am
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
Special Meeting
Wednesday, May 29, 2013
5:00pm
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
Special Meeting
Wednesday, May 22, 2013
4:00pm
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
Special Meeting
Tuesday, May 21, 2013
4:00pm
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
Special Meeting