Board of Education

Board of Education Meeting
Tuesday, September 20, 2022
6:30pm - 7:30pm
1 hr
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
Work Session - Board of Education
Tuesday, October 4, 2022
6:30pm - 7:30pm
1 hr
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
Board of Education Meeting
Tuesday, October 18, 2022
6:30pm - 7:30pm
1 hr
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
Board of Education Meeting
Tuesday, November 15, 2022
6:30pm - 7:30pm
1 hr
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
Board of Education Meeting
Tuesday, December 13, 2022
6:30pm - 7:30pm
1 hr
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
Tuesday, August 9, 2022
6:30pm - 7:30pm
1 hr
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
Tuesday, July 19, 2022
6:30pm - 7:30pm
1 hr
Galion City Schools Administrative Center Conference Room
Work Session - Board of Education
Meeting Canceled
Friday, July 8, 2022
6:30pm - 7:30pm
1 hr
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
Tuesday, July 5, 2022
6:30pm - 7:30pm
1 hr
Galion City Schools Administrative Center Conference Room
Wednesday, June 22, 2022
6:30pm - 7:30pm
1 hr
Galion City Schools Administrative Center Conference Room
Wednesday, May 1, 2013
6:30pm
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
Special Board Meeting
Wednesday, April 17, 2013
6:30pm
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
Regular Board Meeting
Wednesday, March 20, 2013
5:00pm
Galion Middle School Cafetorium
Regular Board Meeting
Wednesday, March 6, 2013
6:30pm
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
Special Board Meeting
Wednesday, February 20, 2013
6:30pm
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
Regular Board Meeting