Board of Education

District Records Commission Meeting
Tuesday, February 18, 2020
6:15pm - 7:15pm
1 hr
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
Tuesday, February 18, 2020
6:30pm - 7:30pm
1 hr
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
Work Session - Board of Education
Tuesday, March 3, 2020
6:30pm - 7:30pm
1 hr
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
Board of Education Meeting
Tuesday, March 17, 2020
6:30pm - 7:30pm
1 hr
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
Board of Education Meeting
Tuesday, April 21, 2020
6:30pm - 7:30pm
1 hr
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
Friday, December 21, 2012
7:30am
District Administration Building
Wednesday, December 12, 2012
5:00pm
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
Regular Board Meeting
Thursday, November 29, 2012
6:30pm
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
Special Board Meeting
Thursday, November 8, 2012
6:30pm
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
Thursday, October 25, 2012
6:30pm
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
Special Meeting
Monday, July 30, 2012
6:30pm
Galion Middle School Computer Lab Room E107
SPECIAL BOARD MEETING
Thursday, July 19, 2012
6:30pm
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
REGULAR BOARD MEETING
Tuesday, July 17, 2012
4:30pm
Galion Middle School Library
SPECIAL BOARD MEETING
Thursday, July 12, 2012
4:30pm
Galion Middle School Library
SPECIAL BOARD MEETING
Wednesday, July 11, 2012
4:30pm
Galion Middle School Library
SPECIAL BOARD MEETING