Board of Education

District Records Commission Meeting
Tuesday, February 18, 2020
5:45pm - 6:45pm
1 hr
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
Board of Education Meeting
Tuesday, February 18, 2020
6:30pm - 7:30pm
1 hr
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
Work Session - Board of Education
Tuesday, March 3, 2020
6:30pm - 7:30pm
1 hr
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
Board of Education Meeting
Tuesday, March 17, 2020
6:30pm - 7:30pm
1 hr
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
Board of Education Meeting
Tuesday, April 21, 2020
6:30pm - 7:30pm
1 hr
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
Wednesday, December 12, 2012
5:00pm
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
Regular Board Meeting
Thursday, November 29, 2012
6:30pm
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
Special Board Meeting
Thursday, November 8, 2012
6:30pm
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
Thursday, October 25, 2012
6:30pm
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
Special Meeting
Thursday, October 11, 2012
6:30pm
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
Regular Board Meeting
Wednesday, May 8, 2013
7:15am
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
Special Meeting to Consider Levy Resolution
Wednesday, May 1, 2013
6:30pm
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
Special Board Meeting
Wednesday, April 17, 2013
6:30pm
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
Regular Board Meeting
Wednesday, March 20, 2013
5:00pm
Galion Middle School Cafetorium
Regular Board Meeting
Wednesday, March 6, 2013
6:30pm
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
Special Board Meeting