Board of Education

Board of Education Meeting
Tuesday, June 16, 2020
6:30pm - 7:30pm
1 hr
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
Work Session - Board of Education
Thursday, July 9, 2020
6:30pm - 7:30pm
1 hr
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
Board of Education Meeting
Tuesday, July 21, 2020
6:30pm - 7:30pm
1 hr
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
Board of Education Meeting
Tuesday, August 18, 2020
6:30pm - 7:30pm
1 hr
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
Board of Education Meeting
Tuesday, September 15, 2020
6:30pm - 7:30pm
1 hr
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
Tuesday, May 19, 2020
6:00pm - 7:00pm
1 hr
Galion High School Cafetorium
Tuesday, April 21, 2020
6:30pm - 7:30pm
1 hr
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
6:30pm - 7:30pm
1 hr
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
Tuesday, March 17, 2020
6:30pm - 7:30pm
1 hr
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
Friday, March 13, 2020
7:30am - 8:00am
30 min
Galion City Schools Administrative Center Conference Room
Wednesday, June 19, 2013
6:30pm
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
Regular Board Meeting
Tuesday, June 4, 2013
7:00am
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
Special Meeting
Wednesday, May 29, 2013
5:00pm
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
Special Meeting
Wednesday, May 22, 2013
4:00pm
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
Special Meeting
Tuesday, May 21, 2013
4:00pm
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
Special Meeting