Board of Education

Tuesday, May 21, 2019
6:30pm - 7:30pm
1 hr
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
Board of Education Meeting
Work Session - Board of Education
Tuesday, June 4, 2019
6:30pm - 7:30pm
1 hr
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
Work Session
Board of Education Meeting
Tuesday, June 18, 2019
6:30pm - 7:30pm
1 hr
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
Board of Education
Board of Education Meeting
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
6:30pm - 7:30pm
1 hr
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
Board of Education
Work Session - Board of Education
Tuesday, August 6, 2019
6:30pm - 7:30pm
1 hr
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
Work Session
Thursday, June 14, 2012
6:30pm
0 min
Galion Middle School Cafetorium
Thursday, October 11, 2012
6:30pm
0 min
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
Regular Board Meeting
Wednesday, September 12, 2012
6:30pm
0 min
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
Regular Board Meeting
Thursday, August 23, 2012
6:30pm
0 min
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
Special Board Meeting
Thursday, August 9, 2012
6:30pm
0 min
Galion Middle School Library Meeting Room
Monday, July 30, 2012
6:30pm
0 min
Galion Middle School Computer Lab Room E107
SPECIAL BOARD MEETING