Board of Education

District Records Commission Meeting
Tuesday, February 22, 2022
5:45pm - 6:30pm
45 min
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
Board of Education Meeting
Tuesday, February 22, 2022
6:30pm - 7:30pm
1 hr
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
Work Session - Board of Education
Tuesday, March 1, 2022
6:30pm - 7:30pm
1 hr
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
Board of Education Meeting
Tuesday, March 15, 2022
6:30pm - 7:30pm
1 hr
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
Board of Education Meeting
Tuesday, April 19, 2022
6:30pm - 7:30pm
1 hr
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
Thursday, November 8, 2012
6:30pm
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
Thursday, October 25, 2012
6:30pm
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
Special Meeting
Thursday, October 11, 2012
6:30pm
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
Regular Board Meeting
Wednesday, September 12, 2012
6:30pm
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
Regular Board Meeting
Thursday, August 23, 2012
6:30pm
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
Special Board Meeting
Board of Education Meeting
Tuesday, December 13, 2022
6:30pm - 7:30pm
1 hr
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
Board of Education Meeting
Tuesday, November 15, 2022
6:30pm - 7:30pm
1 hr
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
Board of Education Meeting
Tuesday, October 18, 2022
6:30pm - 7:30pm
1 hr
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
Work Session - Board of Education
Tuesday, October 4, 2022
6:30pm - 7:30pm
1 hr
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
Board of Education Meeting
Tuesday, September 20, 2022
6:30pm - 7:30pm
1 hr
Galion Middle School Computer Lab