Board of Education

District Records Commission Meeting
Tuesday, February 16, 2021
5:45pm - 6:30pm
45 min
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
Board of Education Meeting
Tuesday, February 16, 2021
6:30pm - 7:30pm
1 hr
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
Work Session - Board of Education
Tuesday, March 2, 2021
6:30pm - 7:30pm
1 hr
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
Board of Education Meeting
Tuesday, March 16, 2021
6:30pm - 7:30pm
1 hr
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
Board of Education Meeting
Tuesday, April 20, 2021
6:30pm - 7:30pm
1 hr
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
Friday, December 21, 2012
7:30am
District Administration Building
Wednesday, December 12, 2012
5:00pm
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
Regular Board Meeting
Thursday, November 29, 2012
6:30pm
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
Special Board Meeting
Thursday, November 8, 2012
6:30pm
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
Thursday, October 25, 2012
6:30pm
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
Special Meeting
Board of Education Meeting
Tuesday, December 21, 2021
6:30pm - 7:30pm
1 hr
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
Board of Education Meeting
Tuesday, November 16, 2021
6:30pm - 7:30pm
1 hr
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
Board of Education Meeting
Tuesday, October 19, 2021
6:30pm - 7:30pm
1 hr
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
Work Session - Board of Education
Tuesday, October 5, 2021
5:30pm - 6:30pm
1 hr
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
Board of Education Meeting
Tuesday, September 21, 2021
6:30pm - 7:30pm
1 hr
Galion Middle School Computer Lab