Board of Education

Tuesday, June 21, 2022
6:00pm - 6:30pm
30 min
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
Board of Education Meeting
Tuesday, June 21, 2022
6:30pm - 7:30pm
1 hr
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
Work Session - Board of Education
Friday, July 8, 2022
6:30pm - 7:30pm
1 hr
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
Board of Education Meeting
Tuesday, July 19, 2022
6:30pm - 7:30pm
1 hr
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
Board of Education Meeting
Tuesday, August 9, 2022
6:30pm - 7:30pm
1 hr
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
Tuesday, May 17, 2022
6:30pm - 7:30pm
1 hr
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
Tuesday, April 19, 2022
6:30pm - 7:30pm
1 hr
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
Tuesday, March 15, 2022
6:30pm - 7:30pm
1 hr
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
Tuesday, February 22, 2022
6:30pm - 7:30pm
1 hr
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
Tuesday, February 22, 2022
5:45pm - 6:30pm
45 min
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
Wednesday, July 11, 2012
4:30pm
Galion Middle School Library
SPECIAL BOARD MEETING
Thursday, June 28, 2012
6:30pm
Galion Middle School Computer Lab - Room E107
Thursday, June 14, 2012
6:30pm
Galion Middle School Cafetorium