Board of Education

Special Board of Education Meeting
Monday, July 6, 2020
6:00pm - 7:00pm
1 hr
Galion High School Cafetorium
Work Session - Board of Education
Thursday, July 9, 2020
6:30pm - 7:30pm
1 hr
Galion High School Cafetorium
Board of Education Meeting
Monday, July 13, 2020
6:30pm - 7:30pm
1 hr
Galion High School Cafetorium
Board of Education Meeting
Tuesday, August 18, 2020
6:30pm - 7:30pm
1 hr
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
Board of Education Meeting
Tuesday, September 15, 2020
6:30pm - 7:30pm
1 hr
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
Wednesday, June 24, 2020
7:30am - 8:30am
1 hr
Galion High School Cafetorium
Tuesday, June 16, 2020
6:30pm - 7:30pm
1 hr
Galion High School Cafetorium
Tuesday, May 19, 2020
6:00pm - 7:00pm
1 hr
Galion High School Cafetorium
Tuesday, April 21, 2020
6:30pm - 7:30pm
1 hr
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
6:30pm - 7:30pm
1 hr
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
Thursday, August 23, 2012
6:30pm
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
Special Board Meeting
Thursday, August 9, 2012
6:30pm
Galion Middle School Library Meeting Room
Monday, July 30, 2012
6:30pm
Galion Middle School Computer Lab Room E107
SPECIAL BOARD MEETING
Thursday, July 19, 2012
6:30pm
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
REGULAR BOARD MEETING
Tuesday, July 17, 2012
4:30pm
Galion Middle School Library
SPECIAL BOARD MEETING