Board of Education

Board of Education Meeting
Tuesday, September 17, 2019
6:30pm - 7:30pm
1 hr
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
Board of Education Meeting
Board of Education Meeting
Tuesday, October 15, 2019
6:30pm - 7:30pm
1 hr
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
Board of Education Meeting
Board of Education Meeting
Tuesday, November 19, 2019
6:30pm - 7:30pm
1 hr
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
Board of Education Meeting
Board of Education Meeting
Tuesday, December 17, 2019
6:30pm - 7:30pm
1 hr
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
Board of Education Meeting
Friday, December 21, 2012
7:30am
0 min
District Administration Building
Wednesday, December 12, 2012
5:00pm
0 min
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
Regular Board Meeting
Thursday, November 29, 2012
6:30pm
0 min
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
Special Board Meeting
Thursday, November 8, 2012
6:30pm
0 min
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
Thursday, October 25, 2012
6:30pm
0 min
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
Special Meeting
Wednesday, September 12, 2012
6:30pm
0 min
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
Regular Board Meeting
Thursday, August 23, 2012
6:30pm
0 min
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
Special Board Meeting
Thursday, August 9, 2012
6:30pm
0 min
Galion Middle School Library Meeting Room
Monday, July 30, 2012
6:30pm
0 min
Galion Middle School Computer Lab Room E107
SPECIAL BOARD MEETING
Thursday, July 19, 2012
6:30pm
0 min
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
REGULAR BOARD MEETING