Board of Education

There are no meetings to display.

Tuesday, October 15, 2019
6:30pm - 7:30pm
1 hr
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
Board of Education Meeting
Tuesday, September 17, 2019
6:30pm - 7:30pm
1 hr
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
Board of Education Meeting
Tuesday, August 20, 2019
6:30pm - 7:30pm
1 hr
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
Board of Education Meeting
Work Session - Board of Education
Meeting Canceled
Tuesday, August 6, 2019
6:30pm - 7:30pm
1 hr
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
Work Session
Wednesday, July 10, 2019
6:30pm - 7:30pm
1 hr
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
Board of Education
Wednesday, September 12, 2012
6:30pm
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
Regular Board Meeting
Thursday, August 23, 2012
6:30pm
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
Special Board Meeting
Thursday, August 9, 2012
6:30pm
Galion Middle School Library Meeting Room
Monday, July 30, 2012
6:30pm
Galion Middle School Computer Lab Room E107
SPECIAL BOARD MEETING
Thursday, July 19, 2012
6:30pm
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
REGULAR BOARD MEETING