Board of Education

District Records Commission Meeting
Tuesday, February 18, 2020
5:45pm - 6:45pm
1 hr
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
Board of Education Meeting
Tuesday, February 18, 2020
6:30pm - 7:30pm
1 hr
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
Work Session - Board of Education
Tuesday, March 3, 2020
6:30pm - 7:30pm
1 hr
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
Board of Education Meeting
Tuesday, March 17, 2020
6:30pm - 7:30pm
1 hr
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
Board of Education Meeting
Tuesday, April 21, 2020
6:30pm - 7:30pm
1 hr
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
Tuesday, January 14, 2020
6:30pm - 7:30pm
1 hr
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
Regular Board Meeting
Tuesday, January 14, 2020
6:15pm - 7:15pm
1 hr
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
Organizational Meeting
Tuesday, December 17, 2019
6:30pm - 7:30pm
1 hr
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
Board of Education Meeting
Wednesday, December 4, 2019
6:15pm - 7:15pm
1 hr
Galion City Schools Administrative Center Conference Room
Wednesday, December 4, 2019
6:00pm - 7:00pm
1 hr
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
Wednesday, August 14, 2013
6:30pm
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
Regular Board Meeting
Wednesday, August 7, 2013
7:00am
Galion Administrative Center
Special Board Meeting
Wednesday, July 17, 2013
6:30pm
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
Regular Board Meeting
Friday, June 28, 2013
7:00am
Administrative Center
Special Meeting
Wednesday, June 19, 2013
6:30pm
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
Regular Board Meeting