Board of Education

Board of Education Meeting
Tuesday, September 17, 2019
6:30pm - 7:30pm
1 hr
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
Board of Education Meeting
Board of Education Meeting
Tuesday, October 15, 2019
6:30pm - 7:30pm
1 hr
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
Board of Education Meeting
Board of Education Meeting
Tuesday, November 19, 2019
6:30pm - 7:30pm
1 hr
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
Board of Education Meeting
Board of Education Meeting
Tuesday, December 17, 2019
6:30pm - 7:30pm
1 hr
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
Board of Education Meeting
Tuesday, August 20, 2019
6:30pm - 7:30pm
1 hr
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
Board of Education Meeting
Work Session - Board of Education
Meeting Canceled
Tuesday, August 6, 2019
6:30pm - 7:30pm
1 hr
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
Work Session
Wednesday, July 10, 2019
6:30pm - 7:30pm
1 hr
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
Board of Education
Tuesday, July 9, 2019
7:00am - 8:00am
1 hr
Galion City Schools Administrative Center Conference Room
Friday, June 28, 2019
7:00am - 8:00am
1 hr
Galion City Schools Administrative Center Conference Room
Wednesday, February 20, 2013
6:15pm - 6:30pm
15 min
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
Records Commission - Board Committee Meeting Attendees: Board President Dennis Long, Treasurer Terri Day, Superintendent Kathy Jenney
Thursday, January 24, 2013
6:30pm
0 min
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
Special Board Meeting
Thursday, January 10, 2013
6:30pm
0 min
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
REGULAR MEETING
Thursday, January 10, 2013
6:00pm
0 min
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
ORGANIZATIONAL MEETING 6:00 p.m. REGULAR MEETING TO FOLLOW
Friday, December 21, 2012
7:30am
0 min
District Administration Building