Board of Education

Work Session
Meeting Canceled
Tuesday, October 3, 2023
6:30pm - 7:30pm
1 hr
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
Board of Education - Regular Meeting
Tuesday, October 17, 2023
6:30pm - 7:30pm
1 hr
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
Board of Education - Regular Meeting
Tuesday, November 21, 2023
6:30pm - 7:30pm
1 hr
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
Board of Education - Regular Meeting
Tuesday, December 19, 2023
6:30pm - 7:30pm
1 hr
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
Wednesday, July 11, 2012
4:30pm
Galion Middle School Library
SPECIAL BOARD MEETING
Thursday, June 28, 2012
6:30pm
Galion Middle School Computer Lab - Room E107
Thursday, June 14, 2012
6:30pm
Galion Middle School Cafetorium
Tuesday, August 15, 2023
6:30pm - 7:30pm
1 hr
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
Tuesday, July 18, 2023
6:30pm - 7:30pm
1 hr
Galion City Schools Administrative Center Conference Room
Tuesday, June 20, 2023
6:30pm - 7:30pm
1 hr
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
Friday, May 19, 2023
7:00am - 8:00am
1 hr
Galion City Schools Administrative Center Conference Room
Tuesday, May 16, 2023
6:30pm - 7:30pm
1 hr
Galion Middle School Computer Lab