Board of Education

Board of Education Meeting
Tuesday, May 19, 2020
6:30pm - 7:30pm
1 hr
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
Board of Education Meeting
Tuesday, June 16, 2020
6:30pm - 7:30pm
1 hr
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
Work Session - Board of Education
Thursday, July 9, 2020
6:30pm - 7:30pm
1 hr
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
Board of Education Meeting
Tuesday, July 21, 2020
6:30pm - 7:30pm
1 hr
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
Board of Education Meeting
Tuesday, August 18, 2020
6:30pm - 7:30pm
1 hr
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
Work Session - Board of Education
Meeting Canceled
Tuesday, August 6, 2019
6:30pm - 7:30pm
1 hr
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
Work Session
Wednesday, July 10, 2019
6:30pm - 7:30pm
1 hr
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
Board of Education
Tuesday, July 9, 2019
7:00am - 8:00am
1 hr
Galion City Schools Administrative Center Conference Room
Friday, June 28, 2019
7:00am - 8:00am
1 hr
Galion City Schools Administrative Center Conference Room
Tuesday, June 18, 2019
6:30pm - 7:30pm
1 hr
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
Board of Education
Wednesday, August 14, 2013
6:30pm
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
Regular Board Meeting
Wednesday, August 7, 2013
7:00am
Galion Administrative Center
Special Board Meeting
Wednesday, July 17, 2013
6:30pm
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
Regular Board Meeting
Friday, June 28, 2013
7:00am
Administrative Center
Special Meeting
Wednesday, June 19, 2013
6:30pm
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
Regular Board Meeting