Board of Education

Tuesday, June 18, 2019
6:30pm - 7:30pm
1 hr
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
Board of Education
Board of Education Meeting
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
6:30pm - 7:30pm
1 hr
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
Board of Education
Work Session - Board of Education
Tuesday, August 6, 2019
6:30pm - 7:30pm
1 hr
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
Work Session
Board of Education Meeting
Tuesday, August 20, 2019
6:30pm - 7:30pm
1 hr
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
Board of Education Meeting
Board of Education Meeting
Tuesday, September 17, 2019
6:30pm - 7:30pm
1 hr
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
Board of Education Meeting
Work Session - Board of Education
Meeting Canceled
Tuesday, June 4, 2019
6:30pm - 7:30pm
1 hr
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
Work Session
Tuesday, June 4, 2019
7:00am - 8:00am
1 hr
Galion Administrative Center Conference Room
Special Board of Education Meeting
Meeting Canceled
Thursday, May 30, 2019
7:00am - 8:00am
1 hr
Galion Administrative Center Conference Room
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
6:30pm - 7:30pm
1 hr
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
Board of Education Meeting
Thursday, April 18, 2019
10:00am - 11:00am
1 hr
TREASURER'S OFFICE GALION CITY SCHOOLS
REVIEW OF MANAGEMENT LETTER FROM INDEPENDENT PUBLIC ACCOUNTANT FIRM
Wednesday, March 20, 2013
5:00pm
0 min
Galion Middle School Cafetorium
Regular Board Meeting
Wednesday, March 6, 2013
6:30pm
0 min
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
Special Board Meeting
Wednesday, February 20, 2013
6:30pm
0 min
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
Regular Board Meeting
Wednesday, February 20, 2013
6:15pm - 6:30pm
15 min
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
Records Commission - Board Committee Meeting Attendees: Board President Dennis Long, Treasurer Terri Day, Superintendent Kathy Jenney
Thursday, January 24, 2013
6:30pm
0 min
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
Special Board Meeting