Board of Education

District Records Commission Meeting
Tuesday, February 18, 2020
5:45pm - 6:45pm
1 hr
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
Board of Education Meeting
Tuesday, February 18, 2020
6:30pm - 7:30pm
1 hr
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
Work Session - Board of Education
Tuesday, March 3, 2020
6:30pm - 7:30pm
1 hr
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
Board of Education Meeting
Tuesday, March 17, 2020
6:30pm - 7:30pm
1 hr
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
Board of Education Meeting
Tuesday, April 21, 2020
6:30pm - 7:30pm
1 hr
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
Work Session - Board of Education
Meeting Canceled
Tuesday, August 6, 2019
6:30pm - 7:30pm
1 hr
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
Work Session
Wednesday, July 10, 2019
6:30pm - 7:30pm
1 hr
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
Board of Education
Tuesday, July 9, 2019
7:00am - 8:00am
1 hr
Galion City Schools Administrative Center Conference Room
Friday, June 28, 2019
7:00am - 8:00am
1 hr
Galion City Schools Administrative Center Conference Room
Tuesday, June 18, 2019
6:30pm - 7:30pm
1 hr
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
Board of Education
Board of Education Meeting
Tuesday, September 15, 2020
6:30pm - 7:30pm
1 hr
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
Board of Education Meeting
Tuesday, August 18, 2020
6:30pm - 7:30pm
1 hr
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
Board of Education Meeting
Tuesday, July 21, 2020
6:30pm - 7:30pm
1 hr
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
Work Session - Board of Education
Thursday, July 9, 2020
6:30pm - 7:30pm
1 hr
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
Board of Education Meeting
Tuesday, June 16, 2020
6:30pm - 7:30pm
1 hr
Galion Middle School Computer Lab