Board of Education

District Records Commission Meeting
Tuesday, February 18, 2020
6:15pm - 7:15pm
1 hr
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
Tuesday, February 18, 2020
6:30pm - 7:30pm
1 hr
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
Work Session - Board of Education
Tuesday, March 3, 2020
6:30pm - 7:30pm
1 hr
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
Board of Education Meeting
Tuesday, March 17, 2020
6:30pm - 7:30pm
1 hr
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
Board of Education Meeting
Tuesday, April 21, 2020
6:30pm - 7:30pm
1 hr
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
Wednesday, December 4, 2019
6:00pm - 7:00pm
1 hr
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
Wednesday, November 20, 2019
6:30pm - 7:30pm
1 hr
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
Board of Education Meeting
Meeting Canceled
Tuesday, November 19, 2019
6:30pm - 7:30pm
1 hr
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
Board of Education Meeting
Tuesday, October 15, 2019
6:30pm - 7:30pm
1 hr
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
Board of Education Meeting
Tuesday, September 17, 2019
6:30pm - 7:30pm
1 hr
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
Board of Education Meeting
Board of Education Meeting
Tuesday, September 15, 2020
6:30pm - 7:30pm
1 hr
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
Board of Education Meeting
Tuesday, August 18, 2020
6:30pm - 7:30pm
1 hr
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
Board of Education Meeting
Tuesday, July 21, 2020
6:30pm - 7:30pm
1 hr
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
Work Session - Board of Education
Thursday, July 9, 2020
6:30pm - 7:30pm
1 hr
Galion Middle School Computer Lab
Board of Education Meeting
Tuesday, June 16, 2020
6:30pm - 7:30pm
1 hr
Galion Middle School Computer Lab